drugstore · makeup · Peaches & Cream · review

Review: Peaches and Cream Setting Powder

18362347_1831385050221374_1754529455_o

Ok, how can you look at this powder and not want to buy it? I’ve got a weakness for pink and cute things, obviously, so I had to have it. But how did it preform?

Create effortlessly flawless skin and make sure your make up lasts all day (and night!) with this lightweight Pressed Setting
This ultra-fine Peaches powder comes in one translucent sheer shade that’s suitable for all skin tones, and gives your skin and make up a perfected, illuminated look.
With a matte finish to Peaches Setting Powder, your make up simply won’t budge –apply on top of foundation for a long lasting, flawless finish .

Honestly, so far I’m quite impressed with this powder. It has some moisterizing qualities to the powder, as far as a powder can be moisterizing, and it leaves my skin feeling nice when applied. It sets my makeup really nicely and keeps it matte. It isn’t the most amazing powder, but I prefer this one over other ones I have used recently. It doesn’t make my skin extra dry, so it doesn’t emphasize dry patches at all, which is a huge plus for my very dry skin.

It doesn’t last all day, but really one of the better powders I have used. Especially for it’s price.

If you are looking for a good setting powder that won’t leave your skin with dry patches, I recommend trying this out!

One thought on “Review: Peaches and Cream Setting Powder

Leave a Reply

