beauty · review · skincare

Review: Oh K! Coconut Water Fibre Face Mask

20170328_114331

The only thing I miss about not living in Australia anymore, is that I can’t get Korean and Japanese cosmetics and skincare easily anymore. Luckily, I got to try this amazingly cute facemask from Oh K! a brand that’s inspired by Korean skincare.

20170328_114343.jpg

Aren’t these just the cutest face masks you’ve ever seen?? You get three in package, but I all ready used one before I took pictures, oops…

What does this product promise?

Three radiance boosting face masks for lacklustre skin.

Infused with nourishing ingredients, the Oh K! Coconut Water Fibre Face Mask (3pk) effectively restores skin’s natural hydration levels. Shaped to perfectly fit the contours of your face, the fibrous face mask delivers moisture deep into the skin, whilst helping cleanse skin, too for radiant results.

  • Coconut Water – Delivers a hit of hydration to parched skin cells.

So these are sheet masks, so they are supposed to give you a boost of hydration and it’s supposed to sink into the skin really well to make you feel really plump and beautiful.

Unfortunately, I’m not a big fan. The mask slips and slides off really easily, doesn’t stay put and it doesn’t absorb into my skin at all, no matte how long I put it on. I don’t like the scent of it, but that’s because I don’t like coconut.

Honestly, there are better masks out there. Yeah they are cute, but considering I’ve got really dry skin and the product doesn’t absorb into my skin, I’m wondering if it would work for anyone else with a less dry skin.

Leave a Reply

