beauty · hairproducts · review

Review: Lee Stafford Treatment for Hair that never Grows past a certain Length

20160919_113321

Or, the longest name for a hairmask in the world. My scalp is basically a horrible place to be. I’ve got eczema, dryness and my hair is really oily. It does need some help! So today I’m going to tell you about my favourite hairmask for my scalp.

What does this product promise?

This gorgeous, thick, intensive treatment with PRO-GROWTH™ complex fertilises your follicles whilst going deep down into the cortex to condition and strengthen from within. Its soothing formulation reduces irritation and moisturises the scalp, providing the perfect base for hair to grow and reach its maximum potential length. 

Vital hair and scalp complex helps to reduce hair loss! Improves follicle health which in turn increases the ability of the hair to anchor to the scalp.

Now, I’ve probably used about five (5) of this, so I think I can form a solid opinion on this product.

Now, it is really thick and it doesn’t smell that great at all, in my opinion. The scent is definitely a preference.
I don’t know about if it makes hair loss any less, but it makes my scalp feel really great! My scalp feels a lot better, less dry, less eczema-ish, and feels really clean after using this product. And yes, a great scalp gives way for better growing hair. My hair feels better after using it and it doesn’t leave my hair greasy, which is even a bigger bonus for me.

I’m not sure whether my hair is growing any more fast or anything of the sort, but I DO know it makes my scalp and hair feel a lot better.
If you have any scalp issues, I really recommend using this product. It really improved the condition of my scalp and my hair!

Leave a Reply

