personal

Blog Changes for 2017

As the new year is approaching, how???, I have decided to make some changes to the blog.
Not major ones, don’t worry, and it’s not like I’m going to quit blogging anytime soon. I just have some very exciting things up my sleeve!

First things first, there will be no more Children’s Book Sunday, instead the children’s books and the adult books will be combined once a week. Why? Because there are more exciting things coming! One of the things is that I’m doing some more Christmas related posts. And then there’s something else!

I can’t talk about it too much yet, because I have only done the research and haven’t made any posts yet. I’m really excited about it though, because it combines my biggest interests into one! I will make a whole separate post about it soon, so don’t worry.

I might start doing monthly favourites, I buy so much stuff and I can only blog so much every week!

If there’s anything you think could be better or need a change, please, do tell me! I would love some constructive criticism. And that’s all, so far!

 

Leave a Reply

