beauty · drugstore · hairproducts · review

Review: Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Reconstructor Mask

20160919_113119

It’s no secret that I dye my hair, I’ve had so many colours, pink, brown, orange, red, purple… And that takes it’s toll on my hair, but I take REALLY good care of my hair, and today I’m going to show you a product that helped me when I bleached my hair!

Aussie is a brand that is pretty good, if you find the right products. The dryshampoo they offer is horrid, but the 3 Minute Miracle Reconstructor is definitely one of those that are amazing. When my hair was at it’s driest, I used this and my hair felt AMAZING afterwards. The smell of it is really good too, which is always a plus.

You really only need to leave it in for a few minutes, which is also a great plus. I get quite annoyed with masks you need to leave in for 15 minutes, because who’s got time for that?
The only downside to this product is that it’s got silicone in it, which I prefer not to have in my hair products. It’s not on top of the list of ingredients, but it’s still slightly bothersome.

I recommended this product to a classmate of mine, and she LOVES it as well, so you don’t have just my word for it!

Long story short: if you have dry or bleached hair, don’t mind a bit of silicone or sweet smelling products, you should really try it out!

Leave a Reply

