beauty · drugstore · Masks · review · skincare

Review: Montagne Jeunesse Dark Chocolate Mask

dscn3037

Just a quick review about a product I absolutely detest.

It’s not that I actually hate it, but it just doesn’t do anything at all? It’s supposed to clear up your skin and make it nice and moisturized. Does it do any of it? No. Not at all.
It doesn’t really dry, it’s really runny and it’s just doing nothing for you.

But what I really hate the most about it, is the fact that it stinks. It smells HORRIBLY and it keeps lingering on for hours. Even when I swatched it the scent hit me in the face and kept lingering on my hands til the next day.

So to end this really short review: don’t buy it, it’s horrid.

Leave a Reply

