beauty · drugstore · review

Review: St. Ives Green Tea Scrub

20160809_130114

My skin had been really bad lately. My acne was getting worse, I was getting more red and my skin was just not happy. I didn’t think I changed anything in my skincare routine, and my stress levels had been going down, so how could this happen? I was wrong. I did change something. I hadn’t used this scrub in a while!

20160809_130130.jpg

The scrub’s consistency is quite thick, with really small particles. The scent is really natural and nice, but it does have a scent so if you are sensitive to it, be warned!
I have very dry and sensitive skin, but this scrub doesn’t make me break out or make my skin red, quite the opposite! After only using it once, after a long time of not using it, my skin improved immediately.

This product 100% does what it promises, I have less pimples, less blackheads, less redness in my face and I also 100% recommend this product!

Leave a Reply

