beauty · high end · review

Review: Shiseido Pureness Deep Cleansing Foam

20160809_130028

Now, I always double cleanse my skin, and considering I bought this one three times all ready, I think I can have a solid opinion about this cleanser!

What does it promise?

This ultra-fresh foaming facial cleanser with gentle purifying granules helps exfoliate skin and effectively lifts away pore-clogging impurities, makeup and oil that can lead to imperfections. Feels gentle and cool on the skin. Recommended for oily and blemish prone skin types.

My skin type is extremely dry, but I have acne (have had since I was about 10 years old!). But this cleanser doesn’t dry out my skin at all!
The cleanser smells really nice and clean.

20160809_130049.jpg

There are tiny little blue particles in the cream. And it really is a cream, its really thick but it lathers up really nicely to a nice foam.
But why I like it so much, is that it leaves my skin feeling squeaky clean. As if all the dirt of the past 17 years have been washed of my face. And when I say clean, I mean you can actually hear your skin squeak when you go over it, it’s literally THAT clean.

If you need a cleanser that really does the trick, get this one!

 

 

Leave a Reply

