makeup · review · Shiro Cosmetics

Review: Shiro Cosmetics blush in “Senpai Noticed Me!”

20160827_122625

I was looking around on Beauty & Bobs and I came across Shiro Cosmetics. This is a mostly vegan brand with hilarious make-up products. When I saw they had a blush named “Senpai Noticed Me!” my inner anime nerd wanted to have it. So I bought it.

20160827_122640

Even though I bought it for the name, I do really like the blush! It’s a nice, muted bubble gum pink with tiny flecks of glitter in it. The glitter isn’t really noticeable and the blush gives you a nice glow. It does look pigmented, but it really isn’t too pigmented, just a light sweep of your brush is enough.

20160827_122708

I really don’t have anything bad to say about this blush! It’s funny, a nice colour, nice pigment, it makes you look healthy and it’s vegan!

I totally recommend checking out Shiro Cosmetics and especially this blush!

2 thoughts on “Review: Shiro Cosmetics blush in “Senpai Noticed Me!”

Leave a Reply

