beauty · Masks · review · skincare

Review: the Bodyshop Honey and Oat face mask

20160803_173218

Like I mentioned in a previous post,  I love the Bodyshop products. And this mask is by far my favourite!

The Bodyshop Honey and Oat mask is a mask for people with a more dry skin type.
The first thing I’m going to mention is the smell, which I really love! It reminds me of pancakes. If you are sensitive to smells, be warned, because the scent lingers on!

Now, moving onward.

20160803_173227.jpg

The mask is a bit thicker than most masks, and has nice soft oats in it that scrub your skin. When you put this on, you can REALLY feel it work. It makes your skin tingle just ever so slightly. I enjoy this, because I like knowing that the stuff I use works. Don’t we all?

I use this almost every time I take a bath, which is quite often due to my health. When my skin feels especially gross, this really makes me skin feel nice, soft, and clean. The oats really gently exfoliate your skin and oh my, my skin is so soft after I use this! I am not even joking when I say I’ve used about five of these tubs. Yes, I love it that much.

If you ever want to try a mask from the Bodyshop and don’t know which one, I totally recommend this one!

7 thoughts on “Review: the Bodyshop Honey and Oat face mask

Leave a Reply

