personal

Blog changes!

tumblr_m7b8mbc38x1r2lwif

I have so many blogposts written, that I don’t even need to write any more until January next year. Does that mean I am going to stop? No. I want to do even more!

I’m thinking about writing some “travel” or “adventure” blogposts once a week. I’ll be going on holidays in two weeks and might write blogposts about that. But if I start my course (if I get in!) I can travel for free, so I could take you guys along to some cities in the Netherlands. My family also lives quite all over the place (Belgium, Germany, the UK…) so it would be fun to do. What do you guys think?

I want to write even more, but I don’t know what else to blog about. What is some content y’all would like to see? Should I start blogging about my adventures with vintage styles? More personal posts? I feel like only 4 posts a week is too little for me haha!

Just let me know what you guys would like to see and what you think about the more travel-y adventure posts!

Leave a Reply

